Have I Spent Approximately Fifty Days to Finish Fifty Puzzles? – No, It’s More Like Fifty Days to Finish Three Puzzles!

Hello everyone! I hope that you’re all just fine this morning – I certainly am! 🙂 Anyway, I just wanted to give you an update on how I’m doing so far.

I’ve just finished the jigsaw puzzle that I started doing on Thursday, June 25th! This is the 1000-piece puzzle of birds at a bird feeder that has taken me exactly one month to put together. Not too shabby, if I do say so myself! 😉
As for my reading, I just started reading Breathing Lessons: A Novel by Anne Tyler today – Saturday, July 25th! This is a book that I actually acquired from a Library Book Sale that Mareena and I went to in April of 2014 – Fourteen months before reading a book this time? Hoo Boy! 😉

Till we Meet Again, Glow Brightly as Moonlight

Leave a Reply

