Velda Johnston – The People From the Sea

Reread. The People From the Sea by Velda Johnston (1981)
Length: 180 pages
Genre: Horror 
Originally Read: 12 March 2011
Re-read Finished: 6 May 2013
Where did it come from? Originally from a Library Book Sale, then from my “posted” shelf.

I hadn’t read this book in roughly two years and actually wanted to reread it for some time. I have this book already posted on several swapping sites, but a recent misplacement of it caused me to go looking for it and reignited my desire for a reread. The book is back in its proper place and I’m currently on the hunt for my next book to read.   

Till we Meet Again, Glow Brightly as Moonlight

One thought on “Velda Johnston – The People From the Sea

Leave a Reply

